Administration

David Price  President
863-676-1408  •  dprice@boktower.org

Evie Nagel  Administrative Assistant
863-734-1201  •  enagel@boktower.org

Sindy Miller  CEC Office Manager
863-734-1229   •   smiller@boktower.org

Finance

Melissa Robillard  Chief Financial Officer
863-734-1202  •  mrobillard@boktower.org

Nancy Oakes  Accounting Supervisor
863-455-5280  •  noakes@boktower.org

Carillon Services

Geert D’hollander  Director of Carillon Services
863-734-1208  •  gdhollander@boktower.org

Jaime Fogel Collections Manager
863-734-1227  •  jfogel@boktower.org

Philanthropy & Membership

Melissa Tyrone  Director of Philanthropy & Membership
863-734-1213  •  mtyrone@boktower.org

Marilyn Knowlton Member Services Manager
863-734-1233  •  mknowlton@boktower.org

Kelsey Jaffer Associate Director of Philanthropy
863-734-1212  •  kjaffer@boktower.org

Joshua Mondelli Database Administration
863-455-5289  •  jmondelli@boktower.org

Business Development

Erica Smith  Director of Business Development & Public Relations
863-734-1210  •  esmith@boktower.org

James Albo  Digital & Creative Manager
863-332-0741 •  jalbo@boktower.org

Cassidy Jones  Social Media Marketing & Sales Coordinator
863-734-1209 •  cjones@boktower.org

Rita Horton  Weddings & Rentals Coordinator
863-734-1214  •  rdhorton@boktower.org

Leslie Thomas  Retail Manager
863-734-1203  •  lthomas@boktower.org

Teresa Hayes  Assistant Retail Manager
863-678-1159  •  thayes@boktower.org

Matthew Fulwood  Chef & Café Services Manager
863-676-1355  •  mfulwood@boktower.org

Rebecca Medley  Assistant Café Services Manager
863-676-1355  •  bmedley@boktower.org

Visitor Engagement

Tricia Martin  Director of Visitor Engagement
863-332-0742   •   tmartin@boktower.org

Becky Mallison  Education Manager
863-734-1221   •   bmallison@boktower.org

Kathy Huston  Children’s Garden Coordinator
863-455-5286   •   khuston@boktower.org

Stephen Kane  Garden Educator
863-455-5285   •   skane@boktower.org

Donna Hodurski  Visitor Engagement Supervisor
863-734-1222  •  dhodurski@boktower.org

Dewey Wolford  Visitor Engagement Coordinator
863-676-1408 ext. 2223  •  dwolford@boktower.org

Horticulture & Facilities

Brendan Huggins  Director of Horticulture
& Interim Director of Facilities and Operations

863-734-1206  •  bhuggins@boktower.org

Cheryl Peterson  Conservation Manager
863-734-1220  •  cpeterson@boktower.org

Nigel Dunning  Horticulture Manager
863-676-1408 ext. 2211  •  ndunning@boktower.org

Ashley Kush  Garden Supervisor
863-676-1408 ext. 2236  •  akush@boktower.org

Katrina Noland  Land Manager
863-676-1408 ext. 2254  •  knoland@boktower.org

Bruce Sleisher  Garden Supervisor
863-676-1408 ext. 2236  •  bsleisher@boktower.org

Kari Ruder  Nursery Manager
863-676-1408 ext. 2282  •  kruder@boktower.org

Pat Lynch  Plant Records Curator
863-455-5287  •  plynch@boktower.org

Jeffrey Starai  Facilities Manager
863-676-1408 ext. 2253  •  jstarai@boktower.org

Keven Miller  Custodial Supervisor
863-676-1408 ext. 2273  •  kmiller@boktower.org