Contact Us

Staff Directory

Administration

David Price  President
863.676.1408  •  dprice@boktower.org

Rose Young  President’s Executive Assistant
863.734.1201  •  ryoung@boktower.org

Trish Pedersen  Human Resources Manager
863.455.5281  •  tpederson@boktower.org

Joe Landmichl  Volunteer Coordinator
863.676.1408 x.2258  •  jlandmichl@boktower.org

Finance

Melissa Robillard  Chief Financial Officer
863.734.1202  •  mrobillard@boktower.org

Carlos Borja  Accounting
863.734.1223  •  cborja@boktower.org

Nancy Oakes  Accounting
863.455.5280  •  noakes@boktower.org

Carillon Services

Geert D’hollander  Director of Carillon Services
863.734.1208  •  gdhollander@boktower.org

Jaime Fogel Collections Manager
863.734.1227  •  jfogel@boktower.org

Development & Membership

Melissa Tyrone  Director of Development
863.734.1213  •  mtyrone@boktower.org

Marilyn Knowlton Membership Coordinator
863.734.1233  •  mknowlton@boktower.org

John Goodwin Development Assistant
863.734.1226  •  jgoodwin@boktower.org

Marketing & Public Relations

Erica Smith  Director of Marketing & Public Relations
863.734.1210  •  esmith@boktower.org

James Albo  Digital & Creative Coordinator
863.332.0741 •  jalbo@boktower.org

Max Lindsey  Marketing Coordinator
863.734.1209 •  mlindsey@boktower.org

Rita Horton  Weddings & Rentals Coordinator
863.734.1214  •  rdhorton@boktower.org

Education

Tricia Martin  Director of Education
863.332.0742   •   tmartin@boktower.org

Shelley Rowan  Administrative Assistant
863.734.1229   •   srowan@boktower.org

Becky Mallison  Education Coordinator
863.734.1221   •   bmallison@boktower.org

Kathy Huston  Children’s Garden Coordinator
863.455.5286   •   khuston@boktower.org

Stephen Kane  Garden Educator
863.455.5285   •   skane@boktower.org

Facilities & Operations

Butch Gearhart  Director of Facilities
863.734.1207  •  bgearhart@boktower.org

Horticulture

Greg Kramer  Director of Horticulture
863.734.1206  •  gkramer@boktower.org

Jennifer Tesso  Administrative Assistant
863.734.1217  •  jtesso@boktower.org

Cheryl Peterson  Conservation Manager
863.734.1220  •  cpeterson@boktower.org

Retail Services

Leslie Thomas  Retail Manager
863.734.1203  •  lthomas@boktower.org

Teresa Hayes  Assistant Retail Manager
863.678.1159  •  thayes@boktower.org

Matthew Fulwood  Chef & Café Services Manager
863.676.1355  •  mfulwood@boktower.org

Rebecca Medley  Assistant Café Services Manager
863.676.1355  •  bmedley@boktower.org

Visitor Services & Programs

Melissa Roth-Giffen  Director of Visitor Services
863.734.1204  •  mrothgiffen@boktower.org

Donna Hodurski  Visitor Services Supervisor
863.734.1222  •  dhodurski@boktower.org

Trisha Cutchen  Pinewood Estate Manager
863.734.1228  •  tcutchen@boktower.org

Dewey Wolford  Vistors Services & Weekend/Holiday Coordinator
863.676.1408  •  dwolford@boktower.org