Where in the World is Geert D’hollander?

Erica SmithBlog Tower Garden, MusicLeave a Comment

Geert is performing many concerts throughout New England this July. Summer for Bok Tower Gardens’ carillonneurs are filled with travel to other carillons far and wide and plenty of time for composing and arranging. Geert will return for live performances in October.

Here is a quick listing of his 2022 July New England Concert Tour (some of the websites have not been updated for the 2022 concert series):

Sunday, July 3, 2022
Princeton University
Princeton, NJ
1 p.m.
More information

St. Peter’s Episcopal Church
Morristown, NJ
5 p.m.
More information

Monday, July 4, 2022
First United Methodist Church
Germantown, PA
Time TBD

Tuesday, July 5, 2022
St. Thomas’ Church
Whitemarsh, PA
Time TBD

Wednesday, July 6, 2022
Trinity College
Hartford, CT
More information

Friday, July 8, 2022
Yale University
New Haven, CT
Time TBD
More information

Saturday, July 9, 2022
Norwich University
Northfield, VT
Time TBD
More information

Sunday, July 10, 2022
Memorial Municipal Building
Norwood, MA
2 p.m.
More information

St. Stephen’s Episcopal Church
Cohasset, MA
6 p.m.
More information

Tuesday, July 12, 2022
St. George’s-by-the-River Episcopal Church
Rumson, NJ
Time TBD

Wednesday, July 13, 2022
Washington Memorial Chapel
Valley Forge, PA
Time TBD
More information

Thursday, July 14, 2022
Bryn Mawr Presbyterian Church
Bryn Mawr, PA
Time TBD
More information

Friday, July 15, 2022
Tagart Memorial Chapel
McDonogh, MD
Time TBD
More information

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.